Assassin Status Arcs

Hey everyone!

So I had gotten a request to compile the 200+ chapters of Assassin Status into arcs to make for easier reading, so here we are. Currently, there are five arcs, which go from chapter 1 to chapter 102. As for the rest, I will get to them soon. Initially, I had made it password protected for some reason, probably because I thought that it was the best idea at the time, but they are now made public, so anyone and everyone can get to them.

Just a disclaimer, I’m not very good at splitting up chapters, so the arcs might end at a weird spot, but hopefully they are not. I just judged it based on the title. Anyways, I will also add the arcs to the Assassin Status page so that they could easily be found. Give them a read if you’re interested.

Assassin Status Arc 1 (Chapters 1-20)

Assassin Status Arc 2 (Chapters 21-40)

Assassin Status Arc 3 (Chapters 41-59)

Assassin Status Arc 4 (Chapters 60-80)

Assassin Status Arc 5 (Chapters 81-102)

Leave a comment